The Astronauts Next Show:

Mort’s – Sunday, July 28th

About The Astronauts

The Astronauts is a high-energy dance band playing the best songs of the 80s. The Astronauts get the crowd dancing early and keep them moving all night.

Songs they play include:

  • Our Lips Are Sealed
  • Don’t You Forget About Me
  • Everybody Wants to Rule the World
  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Hungry Like The Wolf
  • Blister In The Sun
  • Material Girl
  • Talk Dirty To Me
  • Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • You’re The One That I Want
  • Your Love
  • Working for the Weekend
  • Stray Cat Strut
  • Faith
  • Melt With You
  • Love Shack
The members of The Astronauts are well known in the local and regional music scene coming from bands such as Balance, Exit Stage Left, Mirror Mirror, The Catch, Ten Day Wish, Sound Project and Room Full of Walters.
Bobbi – Lead Vox
Hud – Lead Guitar, Vox
Steve – Lead Drums, Vox
Rus – Lead Bass, Vox